Moray Rugby Club MORAY R.F.C
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC

Moray Rugby Club


Events

Senior Squads Training
6:30pm each Tuesday/Thursday
SUMMER FAMILY TOUCH RUGBY
6:30pm each Tuesday
S1/2 Training
6:30pm each Tuesday
Moray RFC 2014 Awards Night
6:30pm on 18th April 2014

Photo Gallery

Club Information


Club Officials

President Billy Adams
T: 01343 559778
M: 07923 356978
E: president@morayrfc.co.uk
Vice President/Membership Fraser Andrews
T: 01343 540618
M: 07917 711358
E: vice-president@morayrfc.co.uk
    membership@morayrfc.co.uk
Treasurer Iain Ednie
T: 01343 542422
M: 07971856165
E: treasurer@morayrfc.co.uk
Secretary Gordon Cox
T: 01343 813143
M: 07890 550020
E: secretary@morayrfc.co.uk
Captain Aled Herbert
M: 07789 221294
E: captain@morayrfc.co.uk
Vice-Captain John Westmacott
M: 07881 761115
E: vice-captain@morayrfc.co.uk
Director of Coaching TBC
Seniors Manager Davey Cummings
M: 07787 075150
E: yardiesm@tiscali.co.uk
Youth Convenor Andy Steven
T: 01343 880259
M: 07747 737967
E: youth-convenor@morayrfc.co.uk
Mini/Micro Convenors Rosie Hoskison
T: 01343 542531
M: 07927499824
E: mini-micro@morayrfc.co.uk
  Sam Low
T: 01309 673472
M: 07590320044
E: mini-micro@morayrfc.co.uk
Fixture Secretary and Referee James Taylor
M: 07872 940433
E: fixtures@morayrfc.co.uk


Sub-Committee Chairmen

Sponsorship Bob Black
T: 01313 548528
E: sponsorship@morayrfc.co.uk
Child Protection Officer Joan Hall
T: 01343 333679
M: 07917 866165
E: cpo@morayrfc.co.uk
Sevens Convenor George Whitecross
T: 01343 563894
M: 07527 387549
E: sevens@morayrfc.co.uk
Press Officer and Bar Convenor Graham Stables
T: 01343 546200
M: 07803 855443
E: press@morayrfc.co.uk
Ground Billy Collie
T: 01343 545357
M: 07766 162727
E: ground@morayrfc.co.uk
Fund Raising and Social Yvonne Stuart
T: 01343 842317
M: 07730 332955
E: social@morayrfc.co.uk
  Rosie Hoskison
T: 01343 542531
M: 07927 499824
E: social@morayrfc.co.uk
Lucky Number Club Johnny Morren
M: 07779 609605
E: luckynumberclub@morayrfc.co.uk
Veterans Contacts George Whitecross
M: 075257387549
E:George.Whitecross@moray.gov.uk
  Johnny Morren
M: 07779 609605
E: johnnymorren@hotmail.com

Website Craig Forster
M: 07831 588517
E: craig4star@hotmail.com

Caledonia 2 N

(2013/14 Results)
TEAM PLD PTS
Highland 19 92
Garioch 19 72
Aberdeenshire 2nds 20 68
Ross Sutherland 19 57
Moray 20 47
Lochaber 20 45
Shetland 17 39
Aberdeen Wands 19 38
RAF Lossiemouth 19 32
Stornoway 18 15
Banff 20 9

Last 1st XV Game

1st Xv Season (2013/14)
Moray 43 - 12 Banff RFC
22nd Mar 14 - KO: 15:00
Venue: Morriston
:: Match Report

Next 1st XV Game

Next Games


Sponsored by: