Moray Rugby Club MORAY R.F.C
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC

Moray Rugby Club


Events

Senior Squads Training
6:30pm each Tuesday/Thursday
SUMMER FAMILY TOUCH RUGBY
6:30pm each Tuesday
S1/2 Training
6:30pm each Tuesday
Moray RFC AGM
7pm on 29th May 2014
Moray RFC Registration Day
10am on 24th August 2014

Photo Gallery

Club Information


Club Officials

President Billy Adams
T: 01343 559778
M: 07923 356978
E: president@morayrfc.co.uk
Vice President & Membership Fraser Andrews
T: 01343 540618
M: 07917 711358
E: vice-president@morayrfc.co.uk
    membership@morayrfc.co.uk
Treasurer Iain Ednie
T: 01343 542422
M: 07971856165
E: treasurer@morayrfc.co.uk
Secretary Gordon Cox
T: 01343 813143
M: 07890 550020
E: secretary@morayrfc.co.uk
Captain John Westmacott
M: 07881 761115
E: captain@morayrfc.co.uk
Vice-Captain Marc Higgins
M: 07725 077442
E: vice-captain@morayrfc.co.uk
Seniors Manager Steve Morrison
M: 07717 501524
E: MorrisonStev@aol.com
Youth Convenor
CCC
Andy Steven
T: 01343 880259
M: 07747 737967
E: youth-convenor@morayrfc.co.uk
Mini/Micro Convenor Rosie Hoskison
T: 01343 542531
M: 07927499824
E: mini-micro@morayrfc.co.uk
Fixture Secretary & Referee James Taylor
M: 07872 940433
E: fixtures@morayrfc.co.uk


Sub-Committee Posts

Sponsorship Mark Dunscombe
M: 07977 562831
E: sponsorship@morayrfc.co.uk
Child Protection Officer Joan Hall
T: 01343 543060
M: 07917 866165
E: cpo@morayrfc.co.uk
Sevens Convenor & Veterans George Whitecross
T: 01343 563894
M: 07527 387549
E: sevens@morayrfc.co.uk
Press Officer & Bar Convenor Graham Stables
T: 01343 546200
M: 07803 855443
E: press@morayrfc.co.uk
Ground Billy Collie
T: 01343 545357
M: 07766 162727
E: ground@morayrfc.co.uk
Fund Raising & Social Convenors Yvonne Stuart
T: 01343 842317
M: 07730 332955
E: social@morayrfc.co.uk
  Rosie Hoskison
T: 01343 542531
M: 07927 499824
E: social@morayrfc.co.uk
Lucky Number Club & Veterans Johnny Morren
M: 07779 609605
E: luckynumberclub@morayrfc.co.uk
Veterans Contacts George Whitecross
M: 07527 387549
E:George.Whitecross@moray.gov.uk
  Johnny Morren
M: 07779 609605
E: johnnymorren@hotmail.com

Website & Dinner Craig Forster
M: 07831 588517
E: craig4star@hotmail.com

Caledonia 2 N

(2013/14 Results)
TEAM PLD PTS
Highland 20 96
Garioch 20 77
Aberdeenshire 2nds 20 68
Ross Sutherland 20 62
Moray 20 47
Lochaber 20 45
Shetland 20 44
Aberdeen Wands 20 36
RAF Lossiemouth 20 32
Stornoway 20 20
Banff 20 9

Last 1st XV Game

1st Xv Season (2013/14)
Moray 43 - 12 Banff RFC
22nd Mar 14 - KO: 15:00
Venue: Morriston
:: Match Report

Next 1st XV Game

Next Games


Sponsored by: