Moray Rugby Club MORAY R.F.C
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC

Moray Rugby Club


Events

Senior Squads Training
6:30pm each Tuesday/Thursday
S1/2 Training
6:30pm each Tuesday
Moray RFC AGM 2015
To be announced
Valentine Ceilidh
7:30pm on 14th February 2015

Easy Fundraising

MRFC's easyfundraising.org.uk page

Photo Gallery

Club Information


Club Officials

President Billy Adams
T: 01343 559778
M: 07923 356978
E: president@morayrfc.co.uk
Vice President & Membership Fraser Andrews
T: 01343 540618
M: 07917 711358
E: vice-president@morayrfc.co.uk
    membership@morayrfc.co.uk
Treasurer Iain Ednie
T: 01343 542422
M: 07971856165
E: treasurer@morayrfc.co.uk
Secretary Gordon Cox
T: 01343 813143
M: 07890 550020
E: secretary@morayrfc.co.uk
Captain John Westmacott
M: 07881 761115
E: captain@morayrfc.co.uk
Vice-Captain Marc Higgins
M: 07725 077442
E: vice-captain@morayrfc.co.uk
Seniors Manager Steve Morrison
M: 07717 501524
E: MorrisonStev@aol.com
Youth Convenor
CCC
Andy Steven
T: 01343 880259
M: 07747 737967
E: youth-convenor@morayrfc.co.uk
Mini/Micro Convenor Rosie Hoskison
T: 01343 542531
M: 07927499824
E: mini-micro@morayrfc.co.uk
Fixture Secretary & Referee James Taylor
M: 07872 940433
E: fixtures@morayrfc.co.uk
Consultant Physiotherapist
to MRFC
Roy Hunte


Sub-Committee Posts

Sponsorship Mark Dunscombe
M: 07977 562831
E: sponsorship@morayrfc.co.uk
Child Protection Officer Joan Hall
T: 01343 543060
M: 07917 866165
E: cpo@morayrfc.co.uk
Sevens Convenor & Veterans George Whitecross
T: 01343 563894
M: 07527 387549
E: sevens@morayrfc.co.uk
Press Officer & Bar Convenor Graham Stables
T: 01343 546200
M: 07803 855443
E: press@morayrfc.co.uk
Ground Billy Collie
T: 01343 545357
M: 07766 162727
E: ground@morayrfc.co.uk
Fund Raising & Social Convenors Yvonne Stuart
T: 01343 842317
M: 07730 332955
E: social@morayrfc.co.uk
  Rosie Hoskison
T: 01343 542531
M: 07927 499824
E: social@morayrfc.co.uk
Lucky Number Club & Veterans Johnny Morren
M: 07779 609605
E: luckynumberclub@morayrfc.co.uk
Veterans Contacts George Whitecross
M: 07527 387549
E:George.Whitecross@moray.gov.uk
  Johnny Morren
M: 07779 609605
E: johnnymorren@hotmail.com

Website & Dinner Craig Forster
M: 07831 588517
E: craig4star@hotmail.com

Caledonia 2 N

(2014/15 Results)
TEAM PLD PTS
Aberdeenshire 2nds 9 42
Moray 8 26
RAF Lossiemouth 6 25
Garioch 8 17
Aberdeen Uni 6 15
Aberdeen Wndrs 5 10
Ross Sutherland 7 10
Stornoway 6 9
Lochaber 6 6

Last 1st XV Game

1st XV Season (2014/15)
Moray 24 - 24 RAF Lossiemouth
15th Nov 14 - KO: 14:00
Venue: Morriston
:: Match Report

Next 1st XV Game

1st XV Season (2014/15)
Aberdeen Uni vs Moray
29th Nov 14 - KO: 13:30
Venue: Kings Fields
:: More Fixtures

Next Games


Sponsored by: