Moray Rugby Club MORAY R.F.C
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC

Moray Rugby Club


Events

Senior Squads Training
6:30pm each Tuesday/Thursday
S1/2 Training
6:30pm each Tuesday
Moray RFC AGM 2015
7:30pm on 27th May 2015

MRFC Calendar

MRFC's Calendar Page

Easy Fundraising

MRFC's easyfundraising.org.uk page

Photo Gallery

Club Information


Download2015/16 Flyer PDF (186KB)

Club Officials

President Billy Adams
T: 01343 559778
M: 07923 356978
E: president@morayrfc.co.uk
Vice President & Membership Fraser Andrews
T: 01343 540618
M: 07917 711358
E: vice-president@morayrfc.co.uk
    membership@morayrfc.co.uk
Treasurer Freda Chalmers
T: 01343 549225
M: 07740 805372
E: treasurer@morayrfc.co.uk
Secretary Gordon Cox
T: 01343 813143
M: 07890 550020
E: secretary@morayrfc.co.uk
Captain John Westmacott
M: 07881 761115
E: captain@morayrfc.co.uk
Vice-Captain Chris Clarke
M: 01343 319947
E: vice-captain@morayrfc.co.uk
1st XV Coach/Manager Mark Dunscombe
M: 07977 562831
E: sponsorship@morayrfc.co.uk
Youth Convenor
CCC
Andy Steven
T: 01343 880259
M: 07747 737967
E: youth-convenor@morayrfc.co.uk
Mini/Micro Convenor Rosie Hoskison
T: 01343 542531
M: 07927499824
E: mini-micro@morayrfc.co.uk
Fixture Secretary & Referee James Taylor
M: 07872 940433
E: fixtures@morayrfc.co.uk
Consultant Physiotherapist
to MRFC
Roy Hunte


Sub-Committee Posts

Sponsorship Mark Dunscombe
M: 07977 562831
E: sponsorship@morayrfc.co.uk
Child Protection Officer Joan Hall
T: 01343 543060
M: 07917 866165
E: cpo@morayrfc.co.uk
Sevens Convenor & Veterans George Whitecross
T: 01343 563894
M: 07527 387549
E: sevens@morayrfc.co.uk
Press Officer & Bar Convenor Graham Stables
T: 01343 546200
M: 07803 855443
E: press@morayrfc.co.uk
Ground Billy Collie
T: 01343 545357
M: 07766 162727
E: ground@morayrfc.co.uk
Fund Raising & Social Convenors Yvonne Stuart
T: 01343 842317
M: 07730 332955
E: social@morayrfc.co.uk
Lucky Number Club & Veterans Johnny Morren
M: 07779 609605
E: luckynumberclub@morayrfc.co.uk
Veterans Contacts George Whitecross
M: 07527 387549
E:George.Whitecross@moray.gov.uk
  Johnny Morren
M: 07779 609605
E: johnnymorren@hotmail.com

Website & Dinner Craig Forster
M: 07831 588517
E: craig4star@hotmail.com

Caledonia 2 N

(2015/16 Results)
TEAM PLD PTS
Deeside 16 70
Aberdeen Wndrs 16 62
Garioch 16 59
Ross Sutherland 15 47
Moray 15 32
Shetland 15 26
Ellon 16 23
Stornoway 16 17
Lochaber 15 16
Kinloss Eagles* 0 0

Last 1st XV Game

1st XV Season (2015/16)
Garioch 34 - 10 Moray
2nd Apr 16 - KO: 15:00
Venue: Kellands Park

Next 1st XV Game

1st XV Season (2015/16)
Moray vs Shetland
21st May 16 - KO: 15:00
Venue: Morriston
:: More Fixtures

Next Games


Sponsored by: