Moray Rugby Club MORAY R.F.C
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC

Moray Rugby Club


Events

Senior Squads Training
6:30pm each Tuesday/Thursday
SUMMER FAMILY TOUCH RUGBY
6:30pm each Tuesday
S1/2 Training
6:30pm each Tuesday
Moray RFC AGM
7pm on 29th May 2014
Moray RFC Registration Day
10am on 24th August 2014

Photo Gallery

@MorayRugbyClub on  

Latest News

SCOTLAND V TONGA TICKETS  by Alastair Docherty    Wed 13th Aug 2014
The third match in the Autumn Series of Home Internationals has just been announced as follows:

:: More Information
MORRISTON FLOODING  by Billy Adams    Tue 12th Aug 2014
MORAY MARATHON - VOLUNTEERS REQUIRED    Fri 8th Aug 2014
THE BIG CLEAN, FAMILY TOUCH RUGBY AND BBQ    Tue 5th Aug 2014
HOME INTERNATIONALS SEASON 2014-15    Tue 29th Jul 2014
LEVEL 1 REFEREE COURSE    Thu 24th Jul 2014

Latest Youth News

S1/2 MRFC TOUR REPORT 23-24/05/14    Thu 29th May 2014
Being the first overnight rugby trip these players had taken, they were obviously excited.

:: More Information
ELLON 10 18 MORAY S1/2 - 04/05/14    Mon 12th May 2014
ELLON 7S - MORAY S1/2 REPORT - 26/4/14    Mon 28th Apr 2014
ABERDEEN WANDERERS 15 20 MORAY S1/2 20/04/14    Tue 22nd Apr 2014

Latest Mini / Micro News

HUNTLY/INVERGORDON FESTIVALS    Fri 11th Oct 2013
Coaches responses after Huntly/Invergordon festivals:

:: More Information
SUMMER 2013 RUGBY CAMPS    Wed 3rd Jul 2013
MORAY MICRO FESTIVAL - 26/05/13    Mon 27th May 2013
FUN AT THE FESTIVAL - NAIRN 05/05/13    Tue 7th May 2013
:: More News

Preview Games

Caledonia 2 N

(2013/14 Results)
TEAM PLD PTS
Highland 20 96
Garioch 20 77
Aberdeenshire 2nds 20 68
Ross Sutherland 20 62
Moray 20 47
Lochaber 20 45
Shetland 20 44
Aberdeen Wands 20 36
RAF Lossiemouth 20 32
Stornoway 20 20
Banff 20 9

Last 1st XV Game

1st Xv Season (2013/14)
Moray 43 - 12 Banff RFC
22nd Mar 14 - KO: 15:00
Venue: Morriston
:: Match Report

Next 1st XV Game

Next Games


Sponsored by: