Moray Rugby Club MORAY R.F.C
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC

Moray Rugby Club


Events

Senior Squads Training
6:30pm each Tuesday/Thursday
U13/U14 Training
6:30pm each Tuesday

MRFC Calendar

MRFC's Calendar Page

Easy Fundraising

MRFC's easyfundraising.org.uk page

Photo Gallery

@MorayRugbyClub on  

Latest News

MORAY 11 RAF LOSSIEMOUTH 5    Mon 14th Nov 2016
After a hard fought battle at Morriston last Saturday, Moray edged out RAF Lossiemouth by 11 points to 5 to cement their place at the top of BT Caledonia League Division 2 North (West).

:: More Information
HIGHLAND 2ND XV 22 MORAY 31    Wed 2nd Nov 2016
MORAY 38 ROSS SUTHERLAND 7    Wed 26th Oct 2016
LOCHABER 6 MORAY 42    Mon 17th Oct 2016
STORNOWAY 3 MORAY 29    Fri 14th Oct 2016
MORAY 38 HIGHLAND 2NDS 15    Mon 26th Sep 2016

Latest Youth News

MUNTLY UNDER 14/13S MAINTAIN 100 PERCENT RECORD WITH CONVINCING WIN V STORNOWAY     Fri 23rd Sep 2016
After the previous week’s success V Orkney, the Muntly U14/13 squad continued their rich vein of form against Stornoway last Saturday, and made it 3 Caledonia North Conference wins from 3.

:: More Information
U16 V ORKNEY    Mon 19th Sep 2016
MUNTLY UNDER 13S AND UNDER 14S PUT ORKNEY TO THE SWORD IN TWO EXCITING ENCOUNTERS     Mon 19th Sep 2016
MORAY U18 V DEESIDE 25/10/14    Tue 28th Oct 2014

Latest Mini / Micro News

WINNERS ALL ROUND, AS MORAY RUGBY CLUB MICROS & MINIS GO ON THE ROAD    Wed 1st Oct 2014
MINIS & MICROS WEEKEND REPORT – 27-28 September

:: More Information
HUNTLY/INVERGORDON FESTIVALS    Fri 11th Oct 2013
SUMMER 2013 RUGBY CAMPS    Wed 3rd Jul 2013
MORAY MICRO FESTIVAL - 26/05/13    Mon 27th May 2013
:: More News

Preview Games

Caledonia 2 N (W)

(2016/17 Results)
TEAM PLD PTS
Moray 10 44
RAF Lossiemouth 9 37
Ross Sutherland 9 19
Highland 2nd XV 6 16
Stornoway 9 14
Lochaber 9 2

Last 1st XV Game

1st XV Season (2016/17)
Ellon vs Moray
POSTPONED
19th Nov 16 - KO: 13:30
Venue: The Meadows

Next 1st XV Game

Next Games


Sponsored by: