Moray Rugby Club MORAY R.F.C
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC

Moray Rugby Club


Events

Senior Squads Training
6:30pm each Tuesday/Thursday
U13/U14 Training
6:30pm each Tuesday

MRFC Calendar

MRFC's Calendar Page

Easy Fundraising

MRFC's easyfundraising.org.uk page

Photo Gallery

@MorayRugbyClub on  

Latest News

MORAY 1ST XV 8 HIGHLAND 2ND XV 28    Wed 11th Oct 2017
Moray 1st XV lost for the first time at home this season when they went down by 28 points to 8, against Highland 2nd XV, in their latest BT Caledonia League Division 2 North fixture.

:: More Information
MORAY 2ND XV 3 ABERDEEN WANDERERS 2ND XV 22    Wed 11th Oct 2017
ABERDEEN UNIVERSITY MEDICS 14 MORAY 1ST XV 66    Tue 3rd Oct 2017
KINLOSS EAGLES 94. MORAY 2ND XV 3    Tue 3rd Oct 2017
RAF LOSSIEMOUTH 10 MORAY 1ST XV 14    Fri 29th Sep 2017
ABERDEENSHIRE 2NDS 61 MORAY 2NDS 7    Fri 29th Sep 2017

Latest Youth News

MUNTLY U14S BEAT DEESIDE 29-4 ON SUNDAY AT BANCHORY IN THE WIND AND RAIN    Tue 3rd Oct 2017
After early even play, Muntly opened the scoring. George Lunn’s tap penalty and pass saw Tom Letch beat defenders and score.

:: More Information
MUNTLY U13/14S MADE TO FIGHT FOR VICTORY ON THE ROAD IN ORKNEY    Thu 28th Sep 2017
ELEVENTH HEAVEN FOR MUNTLY U13/14 AS THEY SEE OFF CAITHNESS    Wed 20th Sep 2017
AGE GRADE RUGBY - GAME-TIME POLICY    Wed 13th Sep 2017

Latest Mini / Micro News

WINNERS ALL ROUND, AS MORAY RUGBY CLUB MICROS & MINIS GO ON THE ROAD    Wed 1st Oct 2014
MINIS & MICROS WEEKEND REPORT – 27-28 September

:: More Information
HUNTLY/INVERGORDON FESTIVALS    Fri 11th Oct 2013
SUMMER 2013 RUGBY CAMPS    Wed 3rd Jul 2013
MORAY MICRO FESTIVAL - 26/05/13    Mon 27th May 2013
:: More News

Preview Games

1st XV Season (2017/18)
Caledonia 2 North
Moray vs Shetland Sat 21st Oct 2017 Kick Off: 3pm
Mackie Academy FP vs Moray Sat 28th Oct 2017 Kick Off: 3pm
Moray vs Ellon Sat 2nd Dec 2017 Kick Off: 2pm
Garioch vs Moray Sat 9th Dec 2017 Kick Off: 2pm
Ross Sutherland vs Moray Sat 16th Dec 2017 Kick Off: 2pm

Caledonia 2 North

(2017/18 Results)
TEAM PLD PTS
Ellon 6 30
Moray 7 25
Mackie Academy FP 7 24
Garioch 6 24
RAF Lossiemouth 5 16
Highland 2nd XV 5 14
Ab'deen Gram 2XV 6 13
Ross Sutherland 6 10
Shetland 6 10
Deeside 6 9
Aberdeen Uni Medics 6 5
Stornoway 6 0

Last 1st XV Game

1st XV Season (2017/18)
Stornoway 14 - 39 Moray
14th Oct 17 - KO: 15:00
Venue: Bayhead

Next 1st XV Game

1st XV Season (2017/18)
Moray vs Shetland
21st Oct 17 - KO: 15:00
Venue: Morriston
:: More Fixtures

Next Games


Sponsored by: