Moray Rugby Club MORAY R.F.C
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC

Moray Rugby Club


Senior Squads Training
6:30pm each Tuesday/Thursday
S1/2 Training
6:30pm each Tuesday
Moray RFC AGM 2015
To be announced
Valentine Ceilidh
7:30pm on 14th February 2015

Easy Fundraising

MRFC's page

Photo Gallery

Senior Squad

Senior Squad (2011/12)

2011/12 Senior Squad
(Click to Enlarge)

Back Row (l to r)
Graham Stables (President), Brial Miller, Ross Joy, Jason Ogg, Craig Forster, Conor Duncan, Andrew McBean, Colin Sharp, Rob Jolly, John Westmacott, Aled Herbert, Dale Smith, Angus Henderson (Director of Coaching)
Front Row (l to r)
Ewan Whyte, Ales Stronach, Daniel Thomas, Johnny Haslem, Marc Higgins, (Captain), James Taylor, Stuart Harrington, Ramsey Hawke, Ryan Anderson

Not Present
Neil Wiseman, Calum Percell, Greg Smith, Lewis Higgins

Caledonia 2 N

(2014/15 Results)
Aberdeenshire 2nds 8 36
Moray 7 24
RAF Lossiemouth 3 13
Aberdeen Wndrs 3 10
Garioch 5 9
Stornoway 4 9
Lochaber 6 6
Aberdeen Uni 3 5
Ross Sutherland 5 4

Last 1st XV Game

1st XV Season (2014/15)
Aberdeenshire 2nds 15 - 8 Moray
25th Oct 14 - KO: 15:00
Venue: Woodside
:: Match Report

Next 1st XV Game

1st XV Season (2014/15)
Aberdeen Wanderers vs Moray
1st Nov 14 - KO: 14:00
Venue: Groats Road
:: More Fixtures

Next Games

Sponsored by: